lkakhawk.blogg.se

Brave search engine reddit
Brave search engine reddit











But, after downloading it if you install that bad APK file, then It can be a problem. Nothing will happen by downloading APK file. It was a bad website which was showing virus Ads to scare you and divert you to playstore to download some useless cleaner app or download some APK file. > My phone had one of those pop up malware on Chrome where it would open every minute with a random ad telling me I've won something. X-plore - Hands down the best file manager I've ever tried.Google keeps changing the method to do this and this is the only app I've tried that works on devices newer than Jelly Bean (EDIT: This seems to have been removed from Google Play. ScanMediaPlz - Forces a rescan of the media database.Ringer Modes - A feature I've had on Samsung phones but is absent on my Moto.Pi Music Player - Awesome music player for local files.OTR Player - Access to a ton of old time radio shows from the 1930s-1950s.Open Link With - Really should be a built in feature on Android.Front Flash Notification - Puts the unused selfie flash to a good use.F-Stop - Best gallery app IMO since Quick Pic sold out to Cheetah Mobile.Brave - Basically Chromium with AdBlock, Privacy Badger, and HTTPS Everywhere baked in.I don't see some of these recommended a whole lot, but I use these apps all the time:

brave search engine reddit

Brave Desktop now supports most of the Chrome extensions in the chrome web store.Option to use DuckDuckGo for private window search Use keyboard shortcuts for alternate search engines Send “Do not track” with browsing requests It's also available in the play store.Ĭontrol content access to full-screen presentation BRAVE! I don't know why more people don't know about it or use it.













Brave search engine reddit