lkakhawk.blogg.se

Lost in random ™ download
Lost in random ™ download








This option seemed to work, a had to suffer with some bad rgb but the laptop was working great again. Then some minor bugs came as well and I reset ed the laptop to maybe solve this issue.Īfter the reset and first boot the device seemed to work fine again but after a restart to install updates, the problems came so after some googling I choose to reset again and stop the asus live service under services.msc option. The aura sync was gone and the rgb was stuck on color cycle. So when I received the device, it worked great and everything was good for a week then suddenly the armoury crate stopped saving profiles or lost it's functionality. It started giving me problems and I mean a lot of them.

lost in random ™ download

So I bought a asus rog strix g few weeks back and now on after 2 weeks.










Lost in random ™ download